『我深知你是我唯一所愛』

주 예수 사랑합니다, 내 맘은 매혹 되었네
땅 위에 그 무엇도 아름다운
당신과 비교 못 하리
당신의 달콤한 음성, 내 맘에 들려 올 때에
전에 구하던 헛된 허영 자랑
안개 처럼 사라졌네
당신께 나의 사랑 드리리, 온전히 아름다운 당신께
나의 모든 것 소유 하소서
주 예수 사랑합니다
더 이상 나의 감정에 따라, 흔들이지 않게 하소서
이제 당신께 고백합니다
주님을 사랑합니다 !!

我深知祢是我唯一所愛 link
1.主耶穌,你是我至愛,你奪取了我這顆心;
當你聲音給我聽見,柔聲細語在我心中;
前所愛、所求,都因你消減,我所誇的今都成空。
天地間無何可與你比擬,你全然美麗無可比。
2.主耶穌,你是我至愛,除掉我的頑梗之心;
我歡喜能作你愛的囚奴,一心歸依,一意順服。
雖然我心常是不服,依然揀選你的道路,
我只有愛慕你心所喜愛,你愛是我心中安寧。
3. 主耶穌!你是我至愛,我永遠不會再離開;
不要向我隱藏你的笑臉,我只愛慕你的同在。
主!我向你傾心吐意,你愛滿足我情我意,
親愛主,你是我永遠的份,我只要你可愛自己。
(副歌)
世間有誰像你如此美麗?世間有誰像你如此甜蜜?
只有你是配,來得著我愛,主耶穌,我深深愛你
不再照己意,不願再受欺,不願再沉迷於己的天地;
我深知惟有你是我所愛,我惟一的最愛是你!
(2005 年 印尼雅加達全時間訓練中心)
I Just Know to Love You link
1. Dear Lord Je-sus You’re my lo- ver,
Thou hast won each love from my heart.
Who compare to Thee, so fair and come-ly?
Matchless one, none compete with Thee.
Void are all my worthless and vain seek- ings,
E-very pride of mine’d dis-ap-pear.
2. Dear Lord Jesus,
You’re my lover,
At Thy feet cast all my hard’nings.
Oh, how much I love, to be Thy bondslave,
Lord it’s my joy to Thee obey.
Thy way only will I e’er choose.
Though I know it’s hard to subdue.
Yet all that I long for is Thy pleasure.
And the peace that Thy love would bring.
3. Dear Lord Jesus, You’re my lover.
I would never change my standing.
Let Thy smiling face not depart from me.
All I yearn for is Thy coming.
I tell all to Thee my desire;
You’re my love and satisfaction.
My everlasting portion I pursue.
Nothing else I desire but You.
(Chorus)
Who compare to Thee,so fair and come-ly
Who compare to Thee, so sweet and lovely ?
It’s Your right to possess all of my love,
Je-sus most desired, I love You.
No more be deceived by my e-mo-tion.
No more put my trust in my con-di-tion.
I just know to love You for- e- ver more,
Je-sus most desired, I love You.
本篇發表於 詩歌 並標籤為 。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表留言